testimonials from our happy partners and customers

05/20/2021

The services were excellent.  The staff were very patient with our staff and individuals.  They made a chaotic experience easier.  There were people who didn’t have the proper documents. Your staff was very patient and understanding. They allowed us to correct any discrepancies in paperwork so that everyone was able to walk out that clinic vaccinated. 

Maggie Farag is the best!  Throughout this whole process, she was very accommodating and aided,  even though, she wasn’t assigned to my account. I was so overwhelmed and stressed out while trying to get my staff and individuals vaccinated.  She provided reassurance and promised to try to assist me anyway that she could.  i am so grateful to Maggie.

COMMUNITY CARE RX IS #1 IN MY BOOK.  Thank you so much.

Vanessa Woods, RN, MH Nurse Program Coordinator
Office for People With Developmental Disabilities
Metro New York DDSOO

05/26/2021

I am writing to commend Rosemary K. regarding her handling of my mother’s Pharmacy account the past few years.  She is 97 years old and has advanced Alzheimer’s.  As her daughter and POA, I have been handling her affairs for the past almost 6 years since she was placed in her current living facility.

 I hope by writing this, that you will realize that you have an exceptional employee with Rosemary Kammerer.  She has proven that she cares about REAL PEOPLE and has gone above and beyond the duties of her job prescription with this very grateful person.  She took an awful situation I was faced with, and made it so much more bearable, simply by caring about the people in the situation.  It all worked out in the end, but I feel liberated because someone cared to go deeper than their possible job description, and actually help a family in need.  I hope Rosemary will be compensated for going above and beyond her regular duties and being compassionate for the people she comes in contact with.  

I know I feel blessed to have had Rosemary on my side being supportive, even when she was limited in what she could do.  It made all the difference in my life during a very difficult and stressful time. 

Debbie V
Retail Customer

05/27/2021

I was very impressed with the organization and professionalism that Community Care RX displayed during our COVID Vaccination clinic. The CCRX team demonstrated high level customer service and were patient and caring with the staff and people that AHRC Suffolk supports.

John McGuigan
Chief Operating Officer
AHRC Suffolk

05/27/2021

When the COVID-19 vaccine first became available, it was difficult to navigate and nearly impossible to get an appointment. Thanks to Community Care Rx, we were able to provide peace of mind for our staff by arranging on-site vaccine clinics. In addition to the convenience and efficiency of these on-site vaccine clinics, Community Care Rx has gone above and beyond with all aspects of customer service and care. At a time when the world was quite unpredictable, we were able to depend on CCRx.
Our staff (and their eligible family members) who received the vaccine at one of our on-site clinics are so appreciative, not only for the convenience, but for your knowledge, kindness, and professionalism.

Dr. Marni S.
Director of Special Projects
The Shield Institute

05/25/2021

We had 2 vaccination clinic days at Aldus IRA 2/16/2021 and 3/16/2021. 35 people got vaccinated, all of them were monitored. No reported or any known adverse effects noted. The vaccines were given by Community Care Pharmacy personnel. The whole experience was wonderful.
on behalf of all the individuals, nurses and staff at Aldus IRA we would like to express our thanks to the to Community Care Rx. specifically, to Ms. Maggie, Ms. Thalia and Ms. Sarah which helped facilitate this COVID vaccine clinic at Aldus. It’s been a pleasure working with all of you and looking forward to work with all of you in the future.
Once again, thank you for catering to our individuals and staff. Safety safe and take care.

Maria Teresa A.
RN BSN RAC-CT
CMHN Metro NY DDSO

05/20/2021

I have been a Registered Nurse in a number of different settings and have used Community Care Rx for over fifteen years. The quality of service has been exceptional. I have always found them to be responsive and professional. When it comes to pricing they are competitive and can’t be beat!

Maggie R.
RN
Catholic Guardians

05/26/2021

I was very happy with the way the 2nd shot went. The nurses were polite, professional and engaging. One of our participants even helped give her mom the shot. One of our scared staff was talked down.

Francesca F.
Office Manager
City Access NY

05/26/2021

It was a very good experience both days Community Care Rx when you came to our building, all went well without any complications.

Sheeba C
Nursing Program Coordinator
NYS Office for People with Developmental Disabilities 

05/27/2021

I was very impressed with the organization and professionalism that Community Care RX displayed during our COVID Vaccination clinic. The CCRX team demonstrated high level customer service and were patient and caring with the staff and people that AHRC Suffolk supports.

John M.
Chief Operating Officer
AHRC Suffolk

05/22/2021

The quality of service at Community Care RX is superb. I am impressed with the prompt response to requests. The staff members are polite and professional and very accommodating. THANK YOU SO MUCH for all your help.

Amara O. 
Field Supervisor
Eihab Human Services

01/20/2020

Such a great pharmacy , with a wonderful staff. Would recommend to anyone that wants great service and fast delivery, they are so reliable !

Ernstacha M.
Google Reviewer

08/06/2019

Great pharmacy and super friendly staff! This pharmacy was a great find… They go above and beyond, plus they deliver!! Definitely recommend this place.

Carly K.
Google Reviewer

08/06/2019

Very polite staff and are always willing to help with anything. Definitely count on them to make sure your medication is on time.

Wessam H.
Google Reviewer